View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:00 am



Reply to topic  [ 249 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 17  Next
 OFFICIAL RESERVED NUMBERS 
Author Message
SITE ADMIN
User avatar

Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 4:49 pm
Posts: 883
Location: California
Post 
Morgan and Bruce, your numbers are reserved.


Fri Jul 18, 2008 6:19 am
Profile

Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2008 11:29 am
Posts: 25
Post 
all the yqr guys would like the same #'s 37 39 211 213 thanks!!!!!!!


Fri Jul 18, 2008 12:29 pm
Profile

Joined: Fri May 30, 2008 10:42 pm
Posts: 25
Post 
Tom I would like to keep 96. Thanks


Sun Jul 20, 2008 7:28 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 13, 2008 5:55 am
Posts: 20
Location: OREGON
Post 
I'll keep 503, thanks Tom.


Tue Jul 22, 2008 6:14 pm
Profile
SITE ADMIN
User avatar

Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 4:49 pm
Posts: 883
Location: California
Post 
dac and sub, your numbers are reserved!


Tue Jul 22, 2008 6:49 pm
Profile

Joined: Sat May 03, 2008 12:41 pm
Posts: 28
Post 
ill keep #500 thanks


Thu Jul 24, 2008 8:17 pm
Profile
SITE ADMIN
User avatar

Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 4:49 pm
Posts: 883
Location: California
Post 
#500 is reserved.


Thu Jul 24, 2008 8:38 pm
Profile

Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2008 5:35 pm
Posts: 35
Location: The "909"
Post 
I'll keep #20, Thanks Tom.

_________________
AKA: jscott8220 or Joe Scott


Wed Jul 30, 2008 9:05 pm
Profile

Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2008 7:21 am
Posts: 26
Post 
I will keep 13..


Wed Aug 06, 2008 1:37 pm
Profile
SITE ADMIN
User avatar

Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 4:49 pm
Posts: 883
Location: California
Post 
Brandon, 13 is reserved for you.


Wed Aug 06, 2008 1:48 pm
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Thu May 29, 2008 9:08 pm
Posts: 168
Post 
Tom, is there a cut off date to claim #s? I need one that hasen't been claimed yet.


Sun Aug 10, 2008 7:01 pm
Profile
SITE ADMIN
User avatar

Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 4:49 pm
Posts: 883
Location: California
Post 
shotcaller wrote:
Tom, is there a cut off date to claim #s? I need one that hasen't been claimed yet.


No, there is not a cut off date for new numbers.

Existing numbers that were issued to racers for the 2008 season have to be renewed with FSA

by October 1, 2008 or they will be made available to the public. If racers want to keep their same

number please PM me by the date shown above.


Mon Aug 11, 2008 8:47 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 02, 2008 6:08 pm
Posts: 10
Post 
Tom I would like to keep number 541. If I can get an engine back together I will try to make as many races as I can. Thank you!

Frank

_________________
Team No Mercy 650+cc Alky Dragster


Mon Aug 11, 2008 6:07 pm
Profile

Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2008 3:26 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Newdale, Idaho
Post 
We Hansen Performance would like to keep our #s 11,12,14,15


Thu Aug 21, 2008 8:43 pm
Profile WWW
SITE ADMIN
User avatar

Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 4:49 pm
Posts: 883
Location: California
Post 
Brindley, your numbers are reserved.


Thu Aug 21, 2008 8:57 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 249 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 17  Next

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software for PTF.